These Feet are made for walking – Forward

My feet are being pampered tonight with Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Foot Spa Party.  

 
 Looking forward, October 2013 as planned, these feet will be walking The Way.  The ball is now rolling since my vacation is approved, signed up with Walkers’ World for a 15 day guided walk to Camino de Santiago de Compostela.  I am so looking forward to it. 
Trail

Trail

 Having seen the giant swinging incense burner in October 2012 pilgrimage, I made a conscious decision that I will return at the Cathedral of St. James.  The service was spectacular. 
St. James swinging incense burner

St. James swinging incense burner

This is in response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward.  Come and join me for a walk and watch the giant swinging incense burner.

14 thoughts on “These Feet are made for walking – Forward

Please share your reflection. Thank you.