Brain Freeze

This week at work is challenging, more meetings than I am used to and the week is not even over.  One more day of work, another meeting to look forward to.  
I need to rest my brain. 
When all things fail due to brain freeze, I entertain myself by visiting the kids Facebook. 
Facebook, I mean FACEbook.  I’ve never seen so much faces of the kids in my entire life.  There are postings from Instagram, Iphone, Ipad and all those “I” that I am unfamiliar.  What I am familiar of is YouTube. 
This came from Lucy’s Facebook.  Enjoy. 

19 thoughts on “Brain Freeze

  1. I’m very familiar with this video, but it’s one of those things you can watch again and again and still get enjoyment from. My husband and I are nearly brought to tears with the “Alan, Alan, Alan” bit. Thanks!

  2. I finally got around to watching the video this morning … oh my gosh, I haven’t laughed out loud like that in some time. Thank you so much for sharing that! 🙂

  3. Thank you for your post. I’ve seen that youtube before although not for a long while. There’s nothing like some laughter and smiles…you feel good all over.

Please share your reflection. Thank you.