Game Club

Mr. DaG I call him of I know I can make you smile can truly make you smile.  I just want to tap into his sense of humour.

Thanksgiving season he posted Attention: No More Thanksgiving.  What a turkey.  So I started this conversation with him:

By: I know I can make you smile

By: I know I can make you smile

(Click on the photo to take you to Mr. DaG’s site)

Seeker: Turkey you say? A question for you. How do you keep a turkey in suspense?

DaG: Send him to the Twilight Zone ?

Seeker: Twilight zone is good but my answer to you is: I’ll tell you tomorrow. 8=))

DaG: OK. You are now an official member of our “Let’s Play the Game Club” on this blog.

Don’t you just love a good banter every now and then?  Commenting is always good.

8 thoughts on “Game Club

Please share your reflection. Thank you.