The weather window

For the record: clear, blue sky, low 3 Celsius, high 7 Celsius in Vancouver, BC. Canada

Spoiled rotten.  Vancouverites are just spoiled rotten. What a beautiful weather we are having. Spring like weather and we deserve it!

Temperature will remain constant until Wednesday.
view from balcony
“Pray don’t talk to me about the weather, Mr. Worthing. Whenever people talk to me about the weather, I always feel quite certain that they mean something else. And that makes me quite nervous.”  ― Oscar Wilde

27 thoughts on “The weather window

  1. The weather man says we will have snow tomorrow or Wednesday. Very rare for SC. If there is snow everything will shut down. But then it is supposed to be in the 50″s this week-end. Crazy!

  2. I’ll share some of our destructive warm weather (as it depletes our water reserve). We are panicking here in Nevada as we have had no precipitation since last winter.

    • We are, but not the plants. They are getting fooled by the unseasonable warm weather and the temperature will drop by the end of the week. I feel bad for the crocus.

Please share your reflection. Thank you.