13 thoughts on “Focus

  1. Actually I am now doing this . My email is so stuffed with all the blogs I follow I can’t keep up. Many blogs I visit the person never returns a visit. The jerks don’t get it that such is the reason they have 9 followers and 3 commenters. I will now limit myself to visiting and supporting the bloggers that visit and support me. You are one of my main supporters so naturally I’ll be here as often as I can.

    • Mr. DAG, thank you for supporting me. I visit you because you make me smile and that is a good thing. If I don’t see you visiting nor commenting it’s no big deal for me. I look at it this way, when I read the comics in the paper, the writer doesn’t know I support him. I apply the same logic with blogging. Thank you again.

Please share your reflection. Thank you.