Containers vs Container

A wall full of containers called urns.  They contain the remains of dearly departed in a form of ashes and maybe a few fragments of bones.  For some, they are relics.

container urns Notice on the left corner of the wall, second level, I’ve placed my name to reserve it for my future use. Since my family are all short, this height is perfect for them.

There is one container that I treasure in a form of box, 2 x 3 x 2.  A very small box given to me by a friend.  I don’t think my relics will fit into this.

container box What I keep in the box are small memories of pilgrimages.  The first thing that went in the box is my left toe nail that I lost during my first pilgrim process following the footsteps of St. Francis of Assisi.

7 thoughts on “Containers vs Container

Please share your reflection. Thank you.