A Guilt Free Day is a Fluffy Kind of Serenity

This isn't the face of someone who'd leave a mess, is it? Please be considerate to others and be sure to clean after yourself.

This isn’t the face of someone who’d leave a mess, is it?
Please be considerate to others and be sure to clean after yourself.

No need to go to India
To find the OHM in your mind.

No need to spend a day on a beach
And have that toasty feeling on your body.

Be here right now, so they say.
I say that is all fluff in your head.

Just take a good look in the mirror.

If you don’t see your reflection,
You have found serenity.

3 thoughts on “A Guilt Free Day is a Fluffy Kind of Serenity

  1. How can I get away with not seeing myself in the mirror? I try to get there first, but the mirror always beats me to it :O(

Please share your reflection. Thank you.