Pilgrim Progress by Perpetua

Good morning, my loving family, etc

Guess where I am?
Guess again!
Tee hee hee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I am at the airport, boarding at 8:20 precisely
Airborne 9 on the dot
Arriving Toronto at 16:20
Yikes!
I have been saying I leave at 16:20
I just missed my flight
Ee eke……
Only two hours of sleep
Found out at 1 am that I got it all wrong
When this still small voice
Told me to read thoroughly the itinerary
Thank God for the Angels πŸ‘ΌπŸ™πŸ’•
I won the Dodo award πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜›
The adventure begins.

11 thoughts on “Pilgrim Progress by Perpetua

  1. glad you still made it on board! i have done something similar – mixed up the departure and arrival time and just managed to jump on the plane a few minutes before it closed its doors… it’s good to be taken care of! πŸ™‚

Please share your reflection. Thank you.