Chase Your Words

Out of his sorrows, a musical score came out from the depths of his soul. I posted his ordeal here.

Remember this song, Chris. It’s the song that you will RISE above it all.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=WpgFFJE71uM

 

I released my first ever solo original “By My Side,” It’s a weird thought. I never imagined I’d record something on my own, but I needed to get this out of my head and turn it into music. This song naturally came to me in a time of loss, a very confused and hurt state of mind. I never wish for anyone to ever feel the way I felt but I sincerely hope that anyone who has ever suffered this downward spiral of emotions can relate and feel at ease. Even if your own mind tries to crush you and tell you otherwise, you’re not alone. You are loved.

5 thoughts on “Chase Your Words

    • Thank you, Jo. This is the first time I heard his voice nor attend his concerts. Out of sorrow comes the gift …

Please share your reflection. Thank you.