Contrasts

Autumn is here. A day may start cool and sunny, in contrast to almost two weeks of uninterrupted liquid sunshine. The true colours of foliage will start to emerge.

View from Forestst Lawn

Her black skin tone contrasts sharply with the white outfit and blue background. I noticed that most people in Cuba wears white when they attend church services.

Doll in Cuba

A small person is perfect as a prop in juxtaposition to a bigger object. See how big this block of stone of the pyramid of Egypt.

Egypt

And I found another small person during the Camino walk. Imagine having to carry this on the trail?

Spain

In between … night and day. This is a lucky shot. I just kept on clicking and the result is this.

Mt. Sinai

Wow…lens-artist prompt made me think and have a keen look on my photos. Otherwise, they are just photos.

7 thoughts on “Contrasts

Please share your reflection. Thank you.